Village of Round Lake, NY banner Village of Round Lake, NY banner Village of Round Lake, NY banner
Village Officers

Mayor: Gary Putman (mayor@roundlakevillage.org)

 

Village Clerk: Kim Sheridan-Dugmore (clerk@roundlakevillage.org)


Village Superintendent: John Stevenson (518-857-5830)


Village Treasurer: Jessica A. Max (treasurer@roundlakevillage.org)


Village Building Inspector: Peter Sheridan (building@roundlakevillage.org)


Village Attorney: Thomas W. Peterson (attorney@roundlakevillage.org)


Animal Control Officer: John Stevenson (518-857-5830)


Village Historian: Bill Ryan

 

Planning Board Chair: Peter Sheridan (building@roundlakevillage.org)

 

Zoning Board Chair: Dan Shapiro (zoning@roundlakevillage.org)

 

 


Upcoming Events
(See disclaimer)


Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Village Board of Trustees Meeting: Hearing - Noise Law
6:45 PM


Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Village Board of Trustees Meeting
7:00 PM


Thursday, February 21, 2019
WRLIS Meeting
7:00 PM


Friday, March 8, 2019
Last day to register to vote at COUNTY Board of Elections



Saturday, March 9, 2019
Voter Registration Day @ Village Hall
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM


Please see the calendar for additional events


Trustees: January 16, 2019 (Draft)

Planning: December 12, 2018 (Draft)

Zoning: November 29, 2017 (Draft)

Hearing: November 26, 2018



Copyright © 1998-2019 Village of Round Lake, NY