Village of Round Lake, NY banner Village of Round Lake, NY banner Village of Round Lake, NY banner
Village Officers

Mayor: Gary Putman (mayor@roundlakevillage.org)

 

Village Clerk: Kim Sheridan-Dugmore (clerk@roundlakevillage.org)


Village Superintendent: John Stevenson (518-857-5830)


Village Treasurer: Jessica A. Max (treasurer@roundlakevillage.org)


Village Building Inspector: Peter Sheridan (building@roundlakevillage.org)


Village Attorney: Thomas W. Peterson (attorney@roundlakevillage.org)


Animal Control Officer: John Stevenson (518-857-5830)


Village Historian: Bill Ryan

 

Planning Board Chair: Peter Sheridan (building@roundlakevillage.org)

 

Zoning Board Chair: Dan Shapiro (zoning@roundlakevillage.org)

 

 


Upcoming Events
(See disclaimer)


Thursday, April 18, 2019
WRLIS Meeting
7:00 PM


Thursday, April 25, 2019
Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting
7:00 PM


Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Reserved for Planning Board Meeting
7:00 PM


Monday, May 13, 2019
Fire Department Meeting
7:00 PM


Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Library Trustees Meeting
7:00 PM


Please see the calendar for additional events


Trustees: March 26, 2019

Planning: December 12, 2018 (Draft)

Zoning: November 29, 2017 (Draft)

Hearing: February 20, 2019



Copyright © 1998-2019 Village of Round Lake, NY