Village of Round Lake, NY banner Village of Round Lake, NY banner Village of Round Lake, NY banner
Village Officers

Mayor: Gary Putman (mayor@roundlakevillage.org)

 

Village Clerk: Kim Sheridan-Dugmore (clerk@roundlakevillage.org)


Village Superintendent: John Stevenson (518-857-5830)


Village Treasurer: Jessica A. Max (treasurer@roundlakevillage.org)


Village Building Inspector: Peter Sheridan (building@roundlakevillage.org)


Village Attorney: Thomas W. Peterson (attorney@roundlakevillage.org)


Animal Control Officer: John Stevenson (518-857-5830)


Village Historian: Bill Ryan

 

Planning Board Chair: Peter Sheridan (building@roundlakevillage.org)

 

Zoning Board Chair: Dan Shapiro (zoning@roundlakevillage.org)

 

 


Upcoming Events
(See disclaimer)


Saturday, December 14, 2019
Make your own Gingerbread House!
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM


Thursday, December 19, 2019
WRLIS Meeting
7:00 PM


Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Village Office Closed: Christmas



Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Village Office Closed: New Years Day



Wednesday, January 8, 2020
Reserved for Planning Board Meeting
7:00 PM


Please see the calendar for additional events


Trustees: November 20, 2019 (Draft)

Planning: June 12, 2019 (Draft)

Zoning: April 25, 2019 (Draft)

Hearing: June 19, 2019



Copyright © 1998-2019 Village of Round Lake, NY