Village of Round Lake, NY banner Village of Round Lake, NY banner Village of Round Lake, NY banner
Village Boards

Village Board of Trustees

Gary Putman, Mayor (mayor@roundlakevillage.org)

Paul Block, Deputy Mayor (pblock@roundlakevillage.org)

Tom Bergin (tbergin@roundlakevillage.org)

Heidi Parker (hparker@roundlakevillage.org)

Matt Coldrick (mcoldrick@roundlakevillage.org)

 

Zoning Board of Appeals

Dan Shapiro - Chair (zoning@roundlakevillage.org)

Laurie Naranch

Mark Marion

Daniel Curtis

Harry McDonough III

Alex Cestaro (secretary)

 

Planning Board

Peter Sheridan – Chair (building@roundlakevillage.org)

Lance Spallholz

Marybeth Murphy

Fred Sievers

Doug Harple

Bill Ryan (alternate)

Tim Lesar (alternate)

Jenny Lanahan (secretary)


Upcoming Events
(See disclaimer)


Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Village Board of Trustees Meeting
7:00 PM


Thursday, July 18, 2019
WRLIS Meeting
7:00 PM


Thursday, July 25, 2019
Reserved for Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting
7:00 PM


Monday, August 12, 2019
Fire Department Meeting
7:00 PM


Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Library Trustees Meeting
7:00 PM


Please see the calendar for additional events


Trustees: April 16, 2019

Planning: December 12, 2018 (Draft)

Zoning: April 25, 2019 (Draft)

Hearing: April 16, 2019



Copyright © 1998-2019 Village of Round Lake, NY