Village of Round Lake, NY banner Village of Round Lake, NY banner Village of Round Lake, NY banner
Village Boards

Village Board of Trustees

Gary Putman, Mayor (mayor@roundlakevillage.org)

Paul Block, Deputy Mayor (pblock@roundlakevillage.org)

Tom Bergin (tbergin@roundlakevillage.org)

Heidi Parker (hparker@roundlakevillage.org)

Matt Coldrick (mcoldrick@roundlakevillage.org)

 

Zoning Board of Appeals

Dan Shapiro - Chair (zoning@roundlakevillage.org)

Laurie Naranch

Mark Marion

Daniel Curtis

Harry McDonough III

Alex Cestaro (secretary)

 

Planning Board

Peter Sheridan – Chair (building@roundlakevillage.org)

Lance Spallholz

Marybeth Murphy

Fred Sievers

Doug Harple

Bill Ryan (alternate)

Tim Lesar (alternate)

Jenny Lanahan (secretary)


Upcoming Events
(See disclaimer)


Saturday, December 14, 2019
Make your own Gingerbread House!
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM


Thursday, December 19, 2019
WRLIS Meeting
7:00 PM


Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Village Office Closed: Christmas



Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Village Office Closed: New Years Day



Wednesday, January 8, 2020
Reserved for Planning Board Meeting
7:00 PM


Please see the calendar for additional events


Trustees: November 20, 2019 (Draft)

Planning: June 12, 2019 (Draft)

Zoning: April 25, 2019 (Draft)

Hearing: June 19, 2019



Copyright © 1998-2019 Village of Round Lake, NY