Village of Round Lake, NY banner Village of Round Lake, NY banner Village of Round Lake, NY banner
Village Boards

Village Board of Trustees

Gary Putman, Mayor (mayor@roundlakevillage.org)

Paul Block, Deputy Mayor (pblock@roundlakevillage.org)

Tom Bergin (tbergin@roundlakevillage.org)

Heidi Parker (hparker@roundlakevillage.org)

Matt Coldrick (mcoldrick@roundlakevillage.org)

 

Zoning Board of Appeals

Dan Shapiro - Chair (zoning@roundlakevillage.org)

Laurie Naranch

Mark Marion

Daniel Curtis

Harry McDonough III

Alex Cestaro (secretary)

 

Planning Board

Peter Sheridan – Chair (building@roundlakevillage.org)

Lance Spallholz

Marybeth Murphy

Fred Sievers

Doug Harple

Bill Ryan (alternate)

Tim Lesar (alternate)

Jenny Lanahan (secretary)


Upcoming Events
(See disclaimer)


Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Village Board of Trustees Meeting
7:00 PM


Monday, April 1, 2019
Village Board of Trustees Meeting
(Annual Meeting)
7:00 PM


Monday, April 8, 2019
Fire Department Meeting
7:00 PM


Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Library Trustees Meeting
7:00 PM


Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Reserved for Planning Board Meeting
7:00 PM


Please see the calendar for additional events


Trustees: February 20, 2019 (Draft)

Planning: December 12, 2018 (Draft)

Zoning: November 29, 2017 (Draft)

Hearing: February 20, 2019 (Draft)



Copyright © 1998-2019 Village of Round Lake, NY