Village of Round Lake, NY banner Village of Round Lake, NY banner Village of Round Lake, NY banner
Village Boards

Village Board of Trustees

Gary Putman, Mayor (mayor@roundlakevillage.org)

Paul Block, Deputy Mayor (pblock@roundlakevillage.org)

Tom Bergin (tbergin@roundlakevillage.org)

Heidi Parker (hparker@roundlakevillage.org)

Matt Coldrick (mcoldrick@roundlakevillage.org)

 

Zoning Board of Appeals

Dan Shapiro - Chair (zoning@roundlakevillage.org)

Laurie Naranch

Mark Marion

Daniel Curtis

Harry McDonough III

Alex Cestaro (secretary)

 

Planning Board

Peter Sheridan – Chair (building@roundlakevillage.org)

Lance Spallholz

Marybeth Murphy

Fred Sievers

Doug Harple

Bill Ryan (alternate)

Tim Lesar (alternate)

Jenny Lanahan (secretary)


Upcoming Events
(See disclaimer)


Thursday, October 24, 2019
Reserved for Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting
7:00 PM


Thursday, October 31, 2019
Halloween costume contest & haunted house
(FREE)
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM


Monday, November 11, 2019
Village Office Closed: Veterans Day



Monday, November 11, 2019
Fire Department Meeting
7:00 PM


Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Library Trustees Meeting
7:00 PM


Please see the calendar for additional events


Trustees: September 18, 2019

Planning: December 12, 2018 (Draft)

Zoning: April 25, 2019 (Draft)

Hearing: June 19, 2019



Copyright © 1998-2019 Village of Round Lake, NY