Village of Round Lake, NY banner Village of Round Lake, NY banner Village of Round Lake, NY banner
Village Boards

Village Board of Trustees

Gary Putman, Mayor (mayor@roundlakevillage.org)

Paul Block, Deputy Mayor (pblock@roundlakevillage.org)

Tom Bergin (tbergin@roundlakevillage.org)

Heidi Parker (hparker@roundlakevillage.org)

Matt Coldrick (mcoldrick@roundlakevillage.org)

 

Zoning Board of Appeals

Dan Shapiro - Chair (zoning@roundlakevillage.org)

Laurie Naranch

Mark Marion

Daniel Curtis

Harry McDonough III

Alex Cestaro (secretary)

 

Planning Board

Peter Sheridan – Chair (building@roundlakevillage.org)

Lance Spallholz

Marybeth Murphy

Fred Sievers

Doug Harple

Bill Ryan (alternate)

Tim Lesar (alternate)

Jenny Lanahan (secretary)


Upcoming Events
(See disclaimer)


Thursday, August 22, 2019
Reserved for Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting
7:00 PM


Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Village Board of Trustees Meeting
6:15 PM


Monday, September 2, 2019
Village Office Closed: Labor Day



Wednesday, September 4, 2019
Public referendum - changing Village election date
12:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Monday, September 9, 2019
Fire Department Meeting
7:00 PM


Please see the calendar for additional events


Trustees: May 15, 2019

Planning: December 12, 2018 (Draft)

Zoning: April 25, 2019 (Draft)

Hearing: June 19, 2019 (Draft)



Copyright © 1998-2019 Village of Round Lake, NY